05/25/20
MGA 9 Directory
NameHome PhoneE-MailNameHome PhoneE-Mail
Alan, Richard 501-209-1420 shadowridgealan@gmail.com Drayer, Bill 922-0868 sandradrayer@suddenlink.net
Alexander, Buford 870-817-8306 razorbak1@suddenlink.net Durant, Tom 915-9103 tomduranthsv@gmail.com
Allen, Mike 903-931-3749 meallen1954@yahoo.com Dyer, Wayne 501-690-0502 wayne.dyer1944@yahoo.com
Ambrozich, Ray 915-9403 raygynnie@att.net Eichler, Lou (501) 463-1596 lou-eichler@uiowa.edu
Anable, Mark 922-5618 sallyanable@sbcglobal.net Ellingson, Daryl 545-7466 xtraxtra1944@gmail.com
Anderson, Dave 922-1263 thwackuhoh@att.net Ellison, David 922-9994 dvellison@sbcglobal.net
Anderson, Myron 501-984-2508 jlma3334@att.net Evans, Bill 915-9618 billtrek8192@sbcglobal.net
Antonovich, Thomas 815-980-3006 tomaa62409@gmail.com Falconer, Terry 815-985-4618 tfal.1@att.net
Bailey, Tom 501-204-4307 tbailes214@gmail.com Fearson, Michael 501-984-2106 michaelfearson@yahoo.com
Baker, Bob 501-226-5756 rebjr2020@gmail.com Feldpausch, David 922-5942 v8839@hotmail.com
Bancroft, Ben 501-525-6000 gbb@bancroftlaw.net Felger, Ronald 915-8059 ronfelger@sbcglobal.net
Barnoske, Jerry 922-3848 jbarnoske@sbcglobal.net Fitzgerald, Dan 501-319-2551 raztif10@yahoo.com
Barrows, Byron 204-4548 bypen@sbcglobal.net Foote, Frank 501-276-7655 bigfoote@suddenlink.net
Bayer, Marc 781-5210 bayerm@yahoo.com Fuhrman, Gene 501-922-4439 bff7mc@gmail.com
Beaudoin, Robert 226-5852 bob7carol11@yahoo.com Fuller, O.J. 984-2203 ojfuller@suddenlink.net
Beck, Joe 915-0211 najjb@sbcglobal.net Funk, Tom 984-3901 2020funk@gmail.com
Becker, Dennis 580-483-1256 okjayhawk@sbcglobal.net Fuss, David 847-331-4808 djfuss08@yahoo.com
Behan, Bill 984-2272 momdadbill@sbcglobal.net Gardner, Rich 909-936-1684 eaglessoar45@hotmail.com
Belt, Charles 501-204-7037 sasnak35@gmail.com Getman, Jim 901-229-2021 jim.getman@netzero.com
Benson, Elton 922-0931 eltonandlouisebenson@suddenlink.net Glaeser, Thomas 414-640-0731 tgla53@yahoo.com
Biagini, Chris 922-6121 cobiagini@gmail.com Grafstrom, Myron 501-204-9503 mychgraf@gmail.com
Billen, Max 922-7070 dotmax@sbcglobal.net Grant, Bob 922-2784 rwghlg@yahoo.com
Blessing, Martin 922-0759 m-s-blessing@sbcglobal.net Gress, Daryl 922-1734 darylgress@yahoo.com
Blocker, Robert 915-0045 rblocker66@gmail.com Griffin, Lawrence 915-2390 frankyjohnny@hotmail.com
Blohm, Eric 972-529-8557 egblohm@yahoo.com Guida, John 228-265-1192 hsvgmoney@gmail.com
Board, Jack 922-6995 mapaboard3915@yahoo.com Hager, Gordon 501-204-4491 gordon_hager@hotmail.com
Botkin, Daniel 915-9376 danbotkin1@suddenlink.net Harris, Jerry 915-9635 rox2ie1944@yahoo.com
Branch, Danny 970-946-5384 dmbranch11@yahoo.com Hart, Ron 406-890-3289 ronhart59@gmail.com
Branch, Jesse 870-230-2450 joblab@suddenlink.net Haseley, Frank 922-0679 fkhaseley@sbcglobal.net
Brimhall, Terry 501-804-2200 brimhall.terry7@gmail.com Hayek, Paul 915-0306 pjhayek@sbcglobal.net
Brown, Greg 770-560-8242 Shortybrown7@hotmail.com Haygood, Clif 214-356-7729 av8rsdad@me.com
Brown, Tim 314-401-1995 tmjb1252@sbcglobal.net Helmer, Dennis 922-1061 dphelmer@sbcglobal.net
Browne, Gary 915-9550 garlin@suddenlink.net Hendrick, John 913-302-3211 hendrickjr51@gmail.com
Brucker, Richard 501-620-6306 brucker37@sbcglobal.net Hess, Jim 501-922-2326 jimobhess@suddenlink.net
Burke, Harley 922-0126 harjoburke@sbcglobal.net Highland, Bob 501-209-1489 bobhighland46@icloud.com
Butler, Doug 915-8969 doug829@swbell.net Hill, Jim 209-0071 jialhill32@yahoo.com
Cara, Jim 922-3140 jcara@suddenlink.net Hoffman, Oren 501-226-3146 obillhoff@sbcglobal.net
Carnal, Fred 501-204-4198 fredcarnal@hotmail.com Hohn, Ronald 922-5960 RONH5514@ATT.NET
Chadwell, Charles 922-4771 becqaz@hotmail.com Holzman, Art 922-0162 ahnhh2@gmail.com
Christner, Thomas 501-915-9160 tomchristner@yahoo.com Houck, Al 870-623-3178 dolphingolfer@outlook.com
Clark, Ron 915-9607 clarkron74@gmail.com Huff, Dale 612-270-3919 dale.e.huff@gmail.com
Clegg, Dale 915-0279 cdclegg@suddenlink.net Hughes, Jim 922-0426 jchughes5@outlook.com
Cooper, Larry 209-712-0888 lkcooper56@sbcglobal.net Huss, Rex 922-4447 randbhuss@sbcglobal.net
Cordes, Lee 309-530-7711 lmcordes@sbcglobal.net Jackson, John 501-226-5820 jsjgolf@yahoo.com
Costlow, Michael 317-379-6040 costlow.mj@gmail.com Jansen, Ron 816-520-3505 jsmeyers4447@att.net
Cowger, Lamar 501-922-1781 lcowger@yahoo.com Janser, William 915-0131 wjjans@att.net
Dale, Ron 501-226-5648 judyddale@gmail.com Jaquith, Bill 402-216-3567 billjaq55@gmail.com
Davis, John 936-520-7486 newfocus.77331@gmail.com Jensen, Stan 318-525-0807 sljensen@msn.com
Degner, Jim 863-409-0983 packlover1@hotmail.com Johnson, Ted 922-5742 teewjay@suddenlink.net
Derryberry, Charles 922-1915 charval0214@att.net Jones, Frank 922-1125 whiteyred@suddenlink.net
Draper, Don 501-226-9406 don.c.draper@suddenlink.net Jordan, Alan 712-202-8147 aljordan917@yahoo.com
Kamas, Kenny 504-616-6045 dmkamas@yahoo.com Reppo, Steve 501-538-6501 sreppo50@gmail.com
Kelly, Al 310-963-8120 akacolo@gmail.com Rishel, Tim 984-1335 rishel@suddenlink.net
Kerwin, Michael 922-1531 longfur@suddenlink.net Rousseau, David 386-846-8444 trawlersanctuary@yahoo.com
King, Kenneth 713-855-4255 ken356@suddenlink.net Sampsel, Ted 922-6256 tbsam33@gmail.com
Kleyle, Walter 501-226-5500 bkleyle@gmail.com Sandlin, Jack 501-276-5533 jacksandlin@localnet.com
Koziol, George 402-660-1108 Egkoziol@suddenlink.net Scarborough, Grover 984-0696 gascarbs@gmail.com
Krc, Ronald 226-5804 rkrc@att.net Schaumburg, Rudolph 922-6993 rbschaumb@suddenlink.net
Kroll, Brian 214-662-9622 kroll_brian@yahoo.com Schilling, Jerry 501-984-3133 jerryschilling6@gmail.com
Kubica, Kenn 915-0153 kowboykookenn@sbcglobal.net Schnoebelen, Randy 501-204-9486 swissrm@sbcglobal.net
Lambert, Bob 847-917-2159 lambertime641@hotmail.com Shelton, Harv 922-2992 hwcshelton@gmail.com
Lane, Michael 501-226-3009 mpl139417@gmail.com Shoesmith, John 361-813-0260 j.a.shoesmith@hotmail.com
Lewis, Charles 922-1406 c-lewis@att.net Shrock, John 915-8208 johnshrock@att.net
Liles, Thomas 915-0579 telvel@sbcglobal.net Siler, Tom 501-209-1807 silertom@gmail.com
Limozaine, Bruce 681-2332 brucelimozaine1@me.com Smit, Lippe 501-276-9858 lippesmit@yahoo.com
Lucas, John 501-701-3501 jlmml@outlook.com Smith, Mark 501-915-9382 ama.mtsmith@gmail.com
MacKendrick, Bob 501-209-1948 mackendr9@yahoo.com Sorensen, Jerry 501-701-8490 jerrysorensen05@gmail.com
Magyar, Bill 922-4092 cessna175a@gmail.com Sorrell, Bill 915-8826 billrose1802@gmail.com
Mansfield, Wally 501-701-3577 tmwm11@att.net Speak, Hank 915-8796 hspeak@me.com
Mason, Bill 210-846-0166 wlmason1940@gmail.com Steinpreis, Robert 501-226-9590 bobsteinpreis@gmail.com
Matasovsky, Keith 219-680-6991 keith_matasovsky@comcast.net Sumpter, Donnie 303-886-3987 sumphead11@gmail.com
Mayerhofer, Tony 612-799-1446 anthomay@aol.com Tetu, Ron 501-209-0551 granada3tee@att.net
McCaughey, Dennis 915-2341 dfm69@sbcglobal.net Thomas, Greg 501-317-9123 gct1@swbell.net
McConnell, Lanny 501-204-4580 eaglenest40@hotmail.com Trimble, Philip 922-6433 pktrimble@att.net
McGuire, Brad 574-202-6446 oldnez@gmail.com Urbanski, Eugene 501-915-0144 4_wheeldrive@sbcglobal.net
Melcher, Melvin 501-545-7236 melmelcher@att.net Walter, Coyle 337-326-8020 coylewalter@gmail.com
Melcher, Thomas 501-204-4017 tlmelcher@yahoo.com Webb, Donald 501-940-1141 donald1018@att.net
Melik, Wally 922-1751 wpmelik@att.net Weeter, Gary 501-0549 gweeter@sbcglobal.net
Meyers, John 915-0746 jsmeyers4447@att.net Weidenberger, Ernie 922-0294 ernjac@gmail.com
Miezio, Douglas 922-0557 dcmiezio@suddenlink.net Welch, David 651-695-1515 idwelch123@gmail.com
Mongrain, Bob 501-209-9754 farniente@hotmail.com Weyrich, Carroll 915-0617 sgtcarlos68@gmail.com
Morgan, Frank 501-209-2938 fhmorgan@sbcglobal.net Wheatcroft, Lyle 922-6858 wheatcroft@att.net
Morissette, Art 501-984-0323 artmorissette4415@gmail.com Whipple, Bob 922-6561 robert.happydays@gmail.com
Moseley, Denny 214-477-8158 dennymoseley@yahoo.com Wilhite, Steve 918-798-0672 rodneyswilhite@gmail.com
Neal, Charlie 922-1026 lenacha@att.net Williams, John 805-478-5532 giantsfan00@hotmail.com
Nilsson, Kurt 501-226-3259 kurtwn@att.net Zahnd, James 501-701-3738 jameszahnd1941@gmail.com
Ninke, Duane 226-5190 duaneninke@gmail.com Zeller, Don 219-314-8634 zjammer@sbcglobal.net
Noble, Tom 915-8173 noblect@msn.com
O'Brien, Greg 501-226-0093 gregjean3536@gmail.com
Owens, Tom 984-1251 tom27@suddenlink.net
Padfield, Sam 922-2623 sajapadfi@suddenlink.net
Perrine, Timothy 501-318-7596 timp1949@yahoo.com
Perrine, Tom 918-724-3125 perrinehsv@gmail.com
Peterson, Lenny 915-0168 mlpete2@att.net
Petrollini, Mickey 303-945-5249 mpetrollini@cobars.com
Pettey, Bob 214-683-9133 bob.pettey@gmail.com
Pfeffer, Joe 922-6903 josephp820@aol.com
Pinto, John 712-251-3258 pinto@morningside.edu
Pobidinski, Jerry 815-791-6996 jpobidinski@gmail.com
Prestridge, Bob 922-1430 robpridge@gmail.com
Rains, Bobby 501-915-9201 bjrains@suddenlink.net
Reed, Foster 226-5174 fereed40@suddenlink.net