MGA9 Golfer and Handicap Directory07/23/21
NamePOA No. HcpE-MailHome PhoneHome Address
Alexander, Buford 605625 4.45 razorbak1@suddenlink.net 870-817-8306 83 Castano Dr
Allen, Michael 1012313 16.77 meallen1954@yahoo.com 903-931-3749 1 Tocina Pl
Ambrozich, Ray 560186 13.45 raygynnie@att.net 915-9403 86 Ferdinand Way
Anable, Mark 1022670 12.25 sallyanable@sbcglobal.net 922-5618 35 Murcia Way
Anders, Jim 1028803 19.70 jim.anders@cox.net 850-393-4521 9 Narvaez Way
Anderson, Myron 859818 12.49 jlma3334@att.net 501-984-2508 6 Galope Place
Babineaux, Mike 1031066 13.12 fmbabs@suddenlink.net 901-413-8893 39 Resplandor Way
Bailey, Tom 605395 5.94 tbailes214@gmail.com 501-204-4307 7 San Sebastian Dr
Ballou, Bill 599341 16.32 billballou61@gmail.com 785-826-3376 4 Narvaez Ln.
Bancroft, Ben 604017 18.21 gbb@bancroftlaw.net 501-525-6000 112 Parkridge St.
Barnard, Dale 1028318 12.16 db.tazman@yahoo.com 214-728-1469 54 FAISAN WAY
Barnoske, Jerry 515748 15.50 jbarnoske@sbcglobal.net 501-209-6953 412 Maderos Dr
Barrows, Byron 883256 6.79 bypen@sbcglobal.net 204-4548 4 Frontera Cir
Bayer, Marc 1011054 13.52 bayerm@yahoo.com 781-5210 14 Altura Ln
Bazemore, Bill 502522 16.21 bazebill@gmail.com 501-922-1287 9 CelanavaLn
Beaudoin, Robert 601729 13.39 bob7carol11@yahoo.com 226-5852 63 Magellan Dr
Becker, Dennis 593298 9.20 okjayhawk@sbcglobal.net 580-483-1256 36 Elcano Dr
Behan, Bill 1027449 16.06 momdadbill@sbcglobal.net 984-2272 121 Cortez Rd., #451
Benson, Elton 1030703 19.66 eltonandlouisebenson@suddenlink.net 922-0931 540 Ponce De Leon #511
Billen, Max 503181 18.50 dotmax@sbcglobal.net 922-7070 6 Aventura Ln
Blessing, Martin 556156 13.40 m-s-blessing@sbcglobal.net 922-0759 24 S Badalona Dr
Blocker, Robert 550812 13.13 rblocker66@gmail.com 915-0045 53 Emanel Cir
Blohm, Eric 592317 20.09 egblohm@yahoo.com 972-529-8557 6 Narvaez Lane
Board, Jack 529990 13.58 mapaboard3915@yahoo.com 922-6995 37 Murica Way
Botkin, Daniel 532571 10.67 danbotkin1@suddenlink.net 915-9376 10 Petrel Way
Branch, Danny 1024276 7.99 dmbranch11@yahoo.com 970-946-5384 24 Villicarriedo Dr.
Branch, Jesse 529687 20.83 joblab@suddenlink.net 870-230-2450 5 Ensenada Lane
Brock, Kevin 1030742 5.93 douger47@yahoo.com 432-559-5785 9 Valls Circle
Brown, Greg 1020782 15.48 Shortybrown7@hotmail.com 770-560-8242 11 Mujeres Lane
Burke, Harley 502734 14.42 harjoburke@sbcglobal.net 922-0126 34 Sorpresa Way
Butler, Doug 511875 9.55 truby829@gmail.com 915-8969 8 Nacozari Lane
Camacho, Fred 1028445 17.48 fcamacho@hughes.net 802-3872 28 Encantado Way
Cantrell, Steve 1031104 10.64 serengetisrc@gmail.com 501-653-8481 !9 Tarifa Lane
Cara, Jim 942811 14.05 jcara@suddenlink.net 922-3140 10 Alarcon Way
Carnal, Fred 579715 9.87 fredcarnal@hotmail.com 501-204-4198 3 Burladero Trace
Chadwell, Charles 891354 7.25 becqaz@hotmail.com 922-4771 27 Borbollon Way
Christner, Thomas 570511 9.99 tomchristner@yahoo.com 501-915-9160 15 Perfecto Ct
Clark, Ron 573822 9.76 clarkron74@gmail.com 915-9607 14 Ochavo Pl
Cooper, Larry 1025407 18.40 lkcooper56@sbcglobal.net 209-712-0888 12 Arturo Ln
Cordes, Lee 901741 11.61 lmcordes@sbcglobal.net 309-530-7711 921 Shady Grove Rd.
Costlow, Mike 1023698 11.55 costlow.mj@gmail.com 317-379-6040
Cowger, Lamar 556328 20.13 lcowger@yahoo.com 501-922-1781 1A Medina Way
Dale, Ron 598126 24.17 judyddale@gmail.com 501-226-5648 3 Gorrion Ln
Davidson, Tommy 1035001 10.78 tomtom.td79@gmail.com 405-496-1524 27 Madrid Way
Davis, John 1025897 15.56 newfocus.77331@gmail.com 936-520-7486 27 Lejos Ln
Degner, Jim 1016532 13.47 packlover1@hotmail.com 863-409-0983 45 Sacedon Way
Denison, Daniel 1033254 13.10 dano3154@yahoo.com 402-720-4626 55 Bargus Way
Derryberry, Charles 1014044 12.56 charval0214@att.net 922-1915 9 Magellan Cir
Draper, Don 511653 13.34 don.c.draper@suddenlink.net 501-226-9406 49 Almazan Way
Drayer, Bill 562139 11.24 sandradrayer@suddenlink.net 922-0868 7 Campeon Ct
Durant, Tom 520724 12.96 tomduranthsv@gmail.com 3 Cantaljo Lane
Eichler, Lou 563770 11.72 lou-eichler@uiowa.edu (501) 463-1596 28 Promesa Pl
Ellison, David 918110 11.76 dvellison@sbcglobal.net 922-9994 56 San Pablo Way
Evans, Bill 869643 15.69 billtrek8192@sbcglobal.net 915-9618 63 Sanchez Way
Falconer, Terry 1012069 10.49 tfal.1@att.net 815-985-4618 140 Promise Land Tr.
Fearson, Michael 1013907 21.35 michaelfearson@yahoo.com 501-984-2106 14 Gorrion Lane
Felger, Ronald 506443 10.83 ronfelger@sbcglobal.net 915-8059 21 Asturias Way
Fitzgerald, Dan 603007 8.00 raztif10@yahoo.com 501-319-2551 20 Sorprendente Ln
Foote, Frank 1026121 10.47 bigfoote@suddenlink.net 501-276-7655 19 Promesa Pl
Ford, Greg 1032014 14.80 gregford40@gmail.com 918-521-2807 42 Elcano Drive
Funk, Tom 564558 12.59 2020funk@gmail.com 984-3901 56 Salvatierra Way
Fuss, David 1019070 20.78 djfuss08@yahoo.com 847-331-4764 6 Balenciaga Way
Gardner, Rich 1029452 7.50 eaglessoar45@hotmail.com 909-936-1684 147 Cifuentes Way
Getman, Jim 895026 19.55 jim.getman@netzero.com 901-229-2021 68 Panorama Dr
Gianulis, Bill 1009586 * billgianulis648@gmail.com 817-845-9800 4 Delgado Place
Glaeser, Tom 892402 11.71 tgla53@yahoo.com 414-640-0731 4 SanJulia Lane
Gordon, Darrell 1028004 14.07 darrell@darrellgordon.net 858-395-3230 46 Herencia Circle
Gress, Daryl 871814 9.28 darylgress@yahoo.com 922-1734 49 Gerona Way
Guida, John 563737 19.55 hsvgmoney@gmail.com 228-265-1192 31 Lanzar Dr
Hachmann, Bruce 1011763 19.60 hachmann@suddenlink.net 870-674-4303 36 Balboa Way
Hager, Gordon 1010357 9.33 gordon_hager@hotmail.com 501-204-4491 50 Durango Way
Hallstrom, Arvid 917833 9.57 arv.hallstrom@gmail.com 501-922-0408 186 Pizarro Drive
Harris, Jerry 579657 12.43 rox2ie1944@yahoo.com 915-9635 12 Victoria Ln
Hart, Ron 1032513 12.98 ronhart59@gmail.com 406-890-3289 9 Alarcon Way
Haseley, Frank 522066 19.40 fkhaseley@sbcglobal.net 922-0679 10 Soga Pl
Hasselstrom, Tom 1027114 21.71 tomhasselstrom@gmail.com 501-538-7313 3 Narvaez Place
Hayek, Paul 914378 8.71 pjhayek@sbcglobal.net 915-0306 38 Baltanas Way
Haygood, Clif 851312 15.75 av8rsdad@me.com 214-356-7729 33 Realeza Ct
Hendrick, John 825889 12.61 hendrickjr51@gmail.com 913-302-3211 34 Innovacion Ln
Hess, Jim 1021833 14.31 jimobhess@suddenlink.net 501-922-2326 115B Cortez Rd
Hill, Jim 562820 14.78 jialhill32@yahoo.com 209-0071 32 Perfecto Way
Hill, Larry 602205 11.56 larryhill7@suddenlink.net 501-276-4276 2 Telon Circle
Hinz, Roger 823361 4.84 rogerhinz@hotmail.com 501-922-4183 1 Celanova Lane
Hohn, Ronald 913594 16.28 RONH5514@ATT.NET 922-5960 7 Fabulosa Ln
Holzman, Art 554214 20.92 ahnhh2@gmail.com 922-0162 6 Aventura Pl
Houck, Al 584289 9.92 dolphingolfer@outlook.com 870-623-3178 2 Lugar Pl
Huff, Dale 556596 13.59 dale.e.huff@gmail.com 612-270-3919 2 Cordoba Way
Hughes, Jim 917532 15.41 jchughes5@outlook.com 922-0426 6 Doblez Cr
Irby, Steve 553087 10.27 sandsirby@gmail.com 501-681-6168 33 S. Pego Way
Jackson, John 943173 13.04 jsjgolf31@yahoo.com 501-226-5820 31 Lejos Lane
Jansen, Ron 1009548 7.86 jsmeyers4447@att.net 816-520-3505 5 Terreno Ln
Janser, William 921783 14.96 wjjans@att.net 915-0131 10 Cozar Lane
Jaquith, Bill 1024854 7.66 billjaq55@gmail.com 402-216-3567 35 Victoria Ln.
Jensen, Stan 597819 10.45 stan@sljensen.tech 318-465-3706 3 Tiburon Way
Johnson, Theodore 525143 4.84 teewjay@suddenlink.net 922-5742 22 Lindsay Ln
Jones, Frank 890588 17.27 whiteyred@suddenlink.net 922-1125 16 Orense Circle
Kamas, Kenny 598082 9.02 dmkamas@yahoo.com 504-388-6218 48 Arjona Way
Kathro, Paul 1009534 18.54 pkathroevsar@aol.com 630-542-9600 96 San Sebastian Way
Kerwin, Michael 936310 18.82 longfur@suddenlink.net 922-1531 24 Resplandor Way
King, Kenneth 594075 18.92 ken356@suddenlink.net 713-855-4255 35 Faisan Way
Kleyle, Walter 569478 14.85 bkleyle@gmail.com 337-515-7597 20 Cresta Cir
Krc, Ronald 567664 10.26 rkrc@att.net 226-5804 8 Fastota Ln
Kubica, Kenn 822751 22.22 kowboykookenn@sbcglobal.net 915-0153 13 Verda Ln
Laib, Art 583799 12.72 art_laib@sbcglobal.net 479-381-7355 2 Piocha Lane
Lambert, Bob 1028676 * lambertime641@hotmail.com 847-917-2159 17 SanVincente Place
Lambert, Phil 1030369 * philalambert2@gmail.com 714-716-0255 6 Adoracion Way
Leonard, James 524310 10.29 leonardjl@gmail.com 922-1075 4 Faubulosa Lane
Lewis, Charles 549289 14.70 c-lewis@att.net 922-1406 2 Loria Lane
Liles, Thomas 1021839 13.75 telvel@sbcglobal.net 915-0579 29 Unir Place
Limozaine, Bruce 598661 9.29 brucelimozaine1@me.com 681-2332 115 Panorama Dr
Magyar, Bill 593183 12.02 cessna175a@gmail.com 922-4092 12 Fastota Lane
Mansfield, Wally 560114 17.05 tmwm11@att.net 501-701-3577 11 San Lucar Ln
Mason, Bill 595789 9.81 wlmason1940@gmail.com 210-846-0166 7 Ensenada Ln.
Matasovsky, Keith 536980 15.33 keith_matasovsky@comcast.net 219-680-6991 1 Telde Cir
Mathes, Mike 1021405 3.25 imcrusin2@outlook.com 501-517-0395 9 Alcazaba Way
Mayerhofer, Tony 542075 8.64 anthomay@aol.com 612-799-1446 4 Sarria Ln
McCaughey, Dennis 943663 14.04 dfm69@sbcglobal.net 915-2341 5 Polido Lane
McConnell, Lanny 1010421 9.90 eaglenest40@hotmail.com 501-204-4580 66 Murillo Way
McGuire, Bradley 565749 12.19 oldnez@gmail.com 574-202-6446 19 Bolivar Pl
Melcher, Mel 1027562 8.05 melmelcher@att.net 501-545-7236 281 Falcon Ridge Trail
Melcher, Thomas 602946 22.50 tlmelcher@yahoo.com 501-204-4017 12 Talana Cir
Meyers, John 812586 14.36 jsmeyers4447@att.net 915-0746 3 Terreno Lane
Midolo, Chris 1029689 9.57 chrismidolo@suddenlink.net 479-234-3686 10 Algeciras Lane
Moore, Dan 1029925 * pdmoorehsv@gmail.com 712-221-6360 39 Zarpa Way
Moseley, Denny 1012961 3.88 dennymoseley@yahoo.com 214-477-8158 41 Manzaneras
Myers, Phil 521613 7.50 pemyers2002@yahoo.com 501-984-2580 81 Cifuentes Way
Neal, Charles 578182 15.03 lenacha@att.net 922-1026 4 Coria Trace
Neuses, Jim 1019390 18.69 jimneuses@comcast.net 217-494-1515 11 Binefar Lane
Nielsen, Paul 1030105 19.14 paul.nielsen72@sbcglobal.net 847-508-4095 41 Zarpa Way
Nilsson, Kurt 1014331 7.60 kurtwn@att.net 501-226-3259 4 Innovacion Lane
Ninke, Duane 584553 7.89 duaneninke@gmail.com 226-5190 9 Playa Place
Noble, Tom 875929 15.95 noblect@msn.com 915-8173 1 Heraldia Lane
O'Brien, Greg 1021772 13.73 gregjean3536@gmail.com 501-226-0093 11 Acambro Pl
Olson, Glen 1032007 * glenshe5@att.net 949-338-4846 16 Sabiote Way
Owen, Stephen 1034563 7.98 sw.owen@yahoo.com 817-480-9765 34 Excelso Way
Owens, Tom 901979 11.81 tom27@suddenlink.net 984-1251 16 Surtidor Ln
Perrine, Tim 1028552 19.81 timp1949@yahoo.com 501-318-7596 302 Meadow St
Perrine, Tom 1024880 17.00 topperrine1@gmail.com 918-724-3125 2 Alamito Ln
Peterson, Lenny 917448 7.09 mlpete12003@hotmail.com 915-0168 23 Charca Way
Pinto, John 1022557 14.80 pinto@morningside.edu 712-251-3258 21 Alava Ln
Pobidinski, Jerry 599841 20.98 jpobidinski@gmail.com 815-791-6996 10 Resplandor Ct
Prestridge, Bob 804480 15.58 robpridge@gmail.com 922-1430 2 Navegar Circle
Rector, Gary 896836 15.02 gdrector@sbcglobal.net 922-5869 3 Romano Lane
Reed, Foster 587256 14.82 fereed40@suddenlink.net 226-5174 168 Pizarro Dr.
Reppo, Steve 1028550 13.97 sreppo50@gmail.com 501-538-6501 109 Siesta St.
Rishel, Tim 909687 9.97 rishel@suddenlink.net 984-1335 8 Galeon Ln
Ritter, Gary 1033784 17.49 gmrit@yahoo.com 479-981-3935 10 Cantalejo Lane
Rousseau, David 603348 10.98 trawlersanctuary@yahoo.com 386-846-8444 97 Saldana Way
Sampsel, Ted 1014287 9.86 tbsam33@gmail.com 922-6256 3 Libre Cir
Sandlin, Jack 588011 20.38 jacksandlin@localnet.com 501-276-5533 2 Tocina Place
Scarborough, Grover 535934 9.35 gascarbs@gmail.com 501-915-9543 50 Pintuerero Way
Schaumburg, Rudolph 881939 13.36 rbschaumb@suddenlink.net 922-6993 19 Meseta Lane
Schnoebelen, Randy 548904 12.29 swissrm@sbcglobal.net 501-204-9486 17 MNO lN
Shelton, Harv 517903 18.87 hwcshelton@gmail.com 922-2992 18 Excelso Ln
Shoesmith, John 587552 9.91 j.a.shoesmith@hotmail.com 361-813-0260 26 Alicante Way
Shrock, John 586460 12.36 johnshrock@att.net 915-8208 3 Cancion Way
Siler, Tom 1024020 14.65 silertom@gmail.com 501-209-1807 5 Sosegado Ln
Smit, Lippe 546881 13.16 lippesmit@yahoo.com 501-276-9858 104 Murillo Way
Smith, Billy 572539 10.29 smithbillyd@gmail.com 901-652-3993 41 Descollar Circle
Smith, Mark 579578 21.58 ama.mtsmith@gmail.com 501-915-9382 75 Largo Drive
Speak, Hank 572475 15.33 hspeak@me.com 915-8796 12 Perfecto Cir
Steinpreis, Robert 914753 12.13 bobsteinpreis@gmail.com 501-226-9590 5 Alarcon Ln
Sumpter, Donnie 1027281 17.42 sumphead11@gmail.com 303-886-3987 5 Celestial Lane
Tetu, Ron 517288 17.71 3teegranada@gmail.com 501-209-0551 40 Elcano Dr
Thomas, Greg 596281 7.89 gct1@swbell.net 501-317-9123 240 Cartwight Circle
Thomason, Rodger 604868 8.50 rodgertxk@yahoo.com 903-650-1288 14 Almonte Way
Treadwell, Gerald 1035287 * gtreadwell171@aqtt.net 318-5720082 3 Viento Place
Trimble, Philip 901467 16.24 pktrimble@att.net 501-984-1460 10 Adaja Lane
Victorine, Kim 1031575 15.45 kdvictorine@aol.com 501-204-4012 27 Reclamo Circle
Webster, Mike 1031571 10.35 mikewebster3255@gmail.com 501-209-5476 32 Alteza Dr
Weidenberger, Ernie 944894 8.47 ernjac@gmail.com 922-0294 116 Castano Dr
Welch, David 574511 12.29 idwelch123@gmail.com 651-695-1515 10 Fastota Way
Weyrich, Carroll 582956 12.72 sgtcarlos68@gmail.com 915-0617 10 Quieto Trace
Wilhite, Steve 605389 15.39 rodneyswilhite@gmail.com 918-798-0672 76 Arjona Way
Williams, John 1018108 16.13 giantsfan00@hotmail.com 805-478-5532 25 Fineza Way
Wold, Larry 1034537 13.42 larry.wold@att.net 817-233-2174 37 Victoria Ln